Kontaktivorm

Mira Ehitusmaterjalid OÜ
Segu 8, Saue 76505 Harjumaa, Eesti
Tel: +372 6790670
Faks: +372 6790671
E-mail: info@mira.ee

Registrikood: 10346900
KMKR: EE100368189

 

Rene Truss
Müügiesindaja: Tallinn ja Harjumaa

Mob: +372 5600 3979
E-mail: rene@mira.ee

 

Alari Reissaar
Müügiesindaja: muu Eesti

Mob: +372 509 2349
E-mail: alari@mira.ee

 

Madis Kipper
Müügidirektor

Tel: +372 679 0670
Mob: +372 5656 3132
E-mail: madis@mira.ee

 

Angelika Vihermets
Eesti-sisesed lähetused, müügisekretär
Mob: +372 5301 8890
E-mail: angelika@mira.ee

 

Marianna Kiidli
Logistik
Tel: +372 679 0678
Mob: +372 506 8209
E-mail: marianna@mira.ee

 

Veiko Ikkonen
Juhataja

Tel: +372 679 0670
Mob: +372 501 8205
E-mail: veiko@mira.ee